Russia Time Zones Mapp

Russia Timezone map

(Match the time bar color to the map color)

print this map View time zone clocks
  • +UTC at Greenwich, England

  • + 2 hours from UTC

  • + 5 hours from UTC

    Ekaterinburg, Perm, et al
  • + 7 hour from UTC

    Abakan, Noril'sk, Tura, et al
  • + 9 hours from UTC

    Chita, Mirnyy, Tiksi, et al
  • + 11 hours from UTC

    Palana, Uelen, et al
  • + 3 hours from UTC

    Moscow, St. Petersburg, et al
  • + 6 hours from UTC

    Omsk, Tomsk, et al
  • + 8 hours from UTC

    Irkutsk, Ulan Ude, et al
  • + 10 hours from UTC

    Vladivostok, et al

Current Dates and Times across Russia

Across Russia's nine time zones Standard Time is now in effect. Daylight Saving Time will return once again in the spring.

When Daylight Saving Time is in effect across Russian time zones, time bars are marked with a (DST)

Find the Time Difference between any two cities

UTC and GMT an update

The worldwide standard for coordinated universal time, formerly known as GMT (Greenwich Mean Time), is now abbreviated as UTC (Coordinated Universal Time).

Some sources still refer to it as UTC/GMT and some web browsers, e.g. Mozilla Firefox, still display it as GMT.

The UTC Time (shown directly below) is the standard time zone upon which all other worldwide time zones are based. It never observes daylight saving time.

Latest by WorldAtlas