1. World Map/
  2. Europe /
  3. United Kingdom /
  4. Northern Ireland /
  5. Maps /

Northern Ireland Regions Map

Northern Ireland currently divides itself into 24 districts, 2 cities and 6 historic counties. The county divisions are shown on the map below.

About the Author

John Moen is a cartographer who along with his wife are the orignal founders of worldatlas.com. He and his wife, Chris Woolwine-Moen, produced thousands of award-winning maps that are used all over the world and content that aids students, teachers, travelers and parents with their geography and map questions. Today, it's one of the most popular educational sites on the web.

Trending on WorldAtlas

This page was last updated on June 16, 2020.