British West Indies Map and Information Page

print this map

The British West Indies consists of a diversified group of Caribbean islands, including Anguilla, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Monserrat, and the Turks and Caicos. 

All are dependent areas of the United Kingdom. For individual island information and maps, follow the links.

Latest by WorldAtlas