1. World Map/
  2. Africa /
  3. South Africa /
  4. Maps /
  5. CIA MAP

South Africa CIA Map

South Africa is a country found in Southern Africa. It is home to around 55 million people. South Africa shares borders with Swaziland, Lesotho, Botswana, Mozambique, Zimbabwe, and Namibia. Its executive capital is Pretoria, its judicial capital is Bloemfontein, and its legislative capital is Cape Town. 

Trending on WorldAtlas

This page was last updated on November 17, 2017.