1. World Map/
  2. Africa /
  3. Central African Republic /
  4. Maps /
  5. CIA MAP

Central African Republic CIA Map

The Central African Republic is a country in central Africa. It has borders with Sudan, South Sudan, Chad, Cameroon, the Republic of the Congo, and the Democratic Republic of the Congo. About 5.6 million people live in the Central African Republic, whose capital is Bangui. 

Trending on WorldAtlas

This page was last updated on November 17, 2017.