1. World Map/
  2. Europe /
  3. Finland /
  4. Maps /

Finland Large Color Map

Finland is divided into six administrative regions known as provinces, and each are divided into local districts. Provinces are shown below.

print this map

About the Author

John Moen is a cartographer who along with his wife are the orignal founders of worldatlas.com. He and his wife, Chris Woolwine-Moen, produced thousands of award-winning maps that are used all over the world and content that aids students, teachers, travelers and parents with their geography and map questions. Today, it's one of the most popular educational sites on the web.

Trending on WorldAtlas