1. World Map/
  2. North America/
  3. The United States of America/
  4. Ohio/
  5. Fulton County

Where is Fulton County, Ohio?

location of Fulton county on a map

Fulton County is a county equivalent area found in Ohio, USA. The county government of Fulton is found in the county seat of Wauseon.

With a total 1,054.71 sq. km of land and water area, Fulton County, Ohio is the 2562nd largest county equivalent area in the United States. Home to 42,580 people, Fulton County has a total 17299 households earning 52856 on average per year.

Fulton County, Ohio - Quick Facts

FIPS Code 39051
Area Codes 419
Time Zone EST
Major Cities Swanton (population: 13,499), Wauseon (population: 13,225), Delta (population: 7,944), Archbold (population: 6,901), Fayette (population: 2,798), Lyons (population: 1,546), Metamora (population: 1,494), Pettisville (population: 250)
Land Area 16,440 sq miles
Water Area 405 sq miles
Household Income $52,856
Housing Units 17,299
Median Home Value $128,900
High School Grads 89% of population
Holders of Bachelors Degrees 16% of population
Retail Spending $9,561 per capita
Food & Accomodation Sales $34,650 per capita

Trending on WorldAtlas

This page was last updated on June 30, 2016.