1. World Map/
  2. Africa/
  3. Tanzania/
  4. Tanzania Lat / Long

Location of Tanzania


Located south of the Equator, Tanzania is in both the eastern and southern hemispheres.

Tanzania is bordered by the countries of Kenya, Uganda, Rwanda, Burundi, Democratic Republic of the Congo (DRC), Zambia, Malawi and Mozambique; as well as the Indian Ocean.

Tanzania Photographs

Tanzania latitude and longitude map

Trending on WorldAtlas

Countries of Africa

This page was last modified on April 7, 2017.