England Regions Map

The country of England divides itself into a wide variety of boroughs, counties, cities, districts and regions. This map shows the 9 regions, or Government Office Regions, which identity the highest tiers of local government. Also indicated are the indivdual county lines within each region

print this map

Latest by WorldAtlas