Denmark Regions Map

As of January 1, 2007, Denmark is now divided into five regions. These regions replace the country's traditional thirteen counties.

Bornholm Island is now a part of the Hovenstaden Region. Greenland and the Faroe Islands, parts of the Kingdom of Denmark, have autonomous status and are largely self-governing.

Latest by WorldAtlas