1. World Map/
  2. Asia /
  3. Middle East /
  4. Kyrgyzstan /
  5. Maps /
  6. CIA MAP

Kyrgyzstan CIA Map

Kyrgyzstan is a large, mountainous country located in Central Asia, bordered by Kazakhstan, China, Uzbekistan, and Tajikistan. Part of the former USSR, it became an independent country in 1991. The capital city is Bishkek, and the most spoken language is Tajik. 

Trending on WorldAtlas

This page was last updated on November 16, 2017.