About Aruba

Aruba is a self-governing part of the Netherlands Antilles, alongside the islands of Bonaire and Curaçao. Although it's easy to think of Aruba as an average Caribbean island, the landscape of Aruba is uniquely arid. The island's weather is uniformly sunny and generally free from natural disasters, which makes it a prime destination for tourists. The island is located closer to South America than it is to North America, but it is technically part of the latter. 

Aruba Trivia

Which Continent is Aruba In?

Although a Caribbean island, Aruba is part of the continent of South America. The island of Aruba is located in the southern Caribbean Sea.

What Continent Is Aruba In?

What Languages are Spoken in Aruba?

Dutch and Papiamento are the two official languages of Aruba.

What Languages Are Spoken in Aruba?

What Kind of Government Does Aruba Have?

Aruba, a constituent country of the Kingdom of the Netherlands, is a parliamentary representative democratic country.

What Type Of Government Does Aruba Have?