Scandinavian Peninsula Map Baltic Shield Map and Information Page


Scandinavia is a region of northern Europe that geographically consists of Norway and Sweden (two countries that form the Scandinavian Peninsula) and the country of Denmark.

In modern times, Finland, Iceland and the Faroe Islands (Faeroe) are also considered a part of this geographical area, especially in terms of cultural and historic relationships.

Map of the Scandinavian Peninsula map of the scandinavian peninsula, scandinavian peninsula maps
print this map

Latest by WorldAtlas