Map of the Four Corners

The Four Corners

This meeting of (4) U.S States occurs at the intersection of Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico and Utah, and it's commonly referred to as the Four Corners.


Indian ruins in the Four Corners area

Navajo Nation Four Corners monument

This page was last modified on August 7, 2015.