map of the iberian peninsula, iberian peninsula maps
print this map      
  Iberian Peninsula

Located on the southwestern tip of the European continent, the Iberian Peninsula, includes the countries of Andorra, Portugal and Spain, and the British Crown colony of Gibraltar. At the nearest point, it is only 5 miles (8km) from the continent of Africa.