Questions answered here


  Select a Caribbean Country or Territory

print this map
French West Indies 

The French West Indies consists of the large islands of Guadeloupe and Martinique, both French overseas departments. Also included are their small dependencies, and the two sub-prefects of Guadeloupe - St. Martin and St. Barthelemy (St. Barts). 

For individual island information and maps, follow the links.