1. WorldAtlas/
  2. List of Airports In Bhutan

List of Airports in Bhutan

Bhutan airports

There are 4 primary airports in Bhutan distributed among 4 cities.

The national aviation authority for the country is Department of Civil Aviation of Bhutan.

City Airport IATA
Jakar Bathpalathang Airport BUT
Geylegphug Gelephu Airport GLU
Paro Paro Airport PBH
Kanglung Yonphula Airport YON

Trending on WorldAtlas