1. WorldAtlas/
  2. List of Airports In Benin

List of Airports in Benin

Benin airports

There are 5 primary airports in Benin distributed among 5 cities.

The national aviation authority for the country is National Civil Aviation Agency.

City Airport IATA
Kandi Kandi Airport KDC
Djougou Djougou Airport DJA
Cotonou Cotonou COO
Parakou Parakou Airport PKO
Savé Save Airport SVF

Trending on WorldAtlas