1. World Map/
  2. Oceania/
  3. Australia/
  4. South Australia /
  5. South Australia Lat / Long

South Australia

South Australia Location of


Located in the southern central part of Australia, South Australia is geographically positioned in both the southern and eastern hemispheres.

South Australia is bordered by New South Wales, Queensland, Victoria, Northern Territory, and Western Australia, as well as the Indian Ocean.

Trending on WorldAtlas

States & Territories of Australia

This page was last updated on April 7, 2017.